Episode 40 (2017 Music in Review) - After Show

Episode 40 (2017 Music in Review) - After Show

We promised you links to the awesome music we talked about in our 2017 Music in Review episode!  Check out these awesome bands/artists.  Spread the Love!  Oh and a Happy New Year to you all!

Childish Gambino - “Redbone”

Turkuaz - "Lookin' Tough, Feelin' Good"

Turkuaz - “Pickin' up (Where You Left Off)”

Turkuaz - “The Generator”

                        The National - “I’ll Still Destroy You”                                            

The National - “The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness”

JAY-Z - “The Story of O.J.”

Future Islands - “Ran”

Deva Mahal - “Run Deep”

Deva Mahal - “Snakes”

Ariel Pink - “Feels Like Heaven”

Butcher Brown - “Country Boys”

Butcher Brown - “Forest Green”

Butcher Brown - "Lysol"

Kendrick Lamar - “HUMBLE.”

Real Estate - “Darling”

Bruno Mars - “24K Magic”

Patrick Carney (feat. Michelle Branch) - “A Horse With No Name”

Goolis - “Continent”

Goolis - “Future”

What was your favorite music of 2017?!  Let us know in the comments!